New Releases



Phone: (801) 635-8648

The Night We Called it a Day

 By Angela Bingham &

David Halliday


Angela Bingham - voice

David Halliday - tenor saxophone

Kenji Aihara - guitar

Denson Angulo - bass

Jesse Quebbeman-Turley - drums


An instant classic, featuring the dynamic jazz duo of Angela Bingham and tenor saxophonist David Halliday with a guitar trio. A fresh take on the straight-ahead jazz tradition of honest expression, solid swinging and an emphasis on the blues.


More Info


by David Halliday


David Halliday - Tenor Saxophone

Julian Waterfall Pollack - Piano

Christopher Tordini - Bass

Steve Lyman - Drums


Lilting and lush, extended improvisations on standard jazz ballads, tenderly rendered with relentless but relaxed spontaneity, featuring Halliday’s lyrical tenor saxophone in telepathic communion with a savvy, consummately responsive rhythm section.


More Info

Print Print | Sitemap
© David Halliday